Injustice: Gods Among Us soundtrack detailed

Gamers can pick up the official soundtrack to Injustice: Gods Among Us alongside the superhero brawler this week.

The OST will set you back $10 at digital retailers, and will see a physical release on April 23 for $12 in North America.

Check out the full track listing below. Injustice: Gods Among Us is due out on PlayStation 3, Wii U and Xbox 360 in the U.S. on April 16, and in Europe on April 19.

2. Portugal. The Man – “Evil Friends”
3. Minus The Bear – “Walk On Air”
4. Depeche Mode – “Angel”
5. Pictureplane -” Pure War”
6. The Faint – “This Is Is Is Is Pain”
7. MSTRKRFT – “Beards Again”
8. Jacob Plant – “Fallen”
9. Killer Mike – “Villain”
10. Zeus – “Refusal To Die”


related articles

Related Content


Share With Your Friends!

The Facebook Platform

Connect to PSU's social reader to share articles and see what your friends are reading. [ More info ]

Related information

Related videos

Related images

RSS feed

Forum discussions


6,220,074 Posts | 194,665 members