Watch GamesCom 2013 Sony Press Conference Live at PSU.com

  • Posted August 20th, 2013 at 12:45 EDT by PSU Staff

UPDATE: The action is about to start! PS4 release date incoming!

Following successful streams of the PlayStation Meeting and Sony’s E3 2013 press conference earlier this year, PSU will be hosting live coverage of Sony’s official press conference at GamesCom where we’ll discover more details about the PlayStation 4 and some of the games we can expect to see at launch.

You don’t need to do anything but bookmark this link and come back for the conference which begins at 7 p.m. CET / 6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT on Tuesday 20 August, 2013.

Note – The stream will be shown below and will be live five minutes before the conference begins.

----
Produced by PlayStation experts for fans and enthusiasts, PlayStation Universe is dedicated to entertaining and informing the core PlayStation audience and gamers at large with a quality mix of up-to-date news, insightful features, compelling media, and honest reviews from the world of Sony Computer Entertainment and PlayStation.
related articles

Related Content

Comments

Share With Your Friends!

The Facebook Platform

Connect to PSU's social reader to share articles and see what your friends are reading. [ More info ]

Related information

Related videos

RSS feed

Forum discussions

More

6,220,396 Posts | 194,702 members