Devil May Cry 4, Resident Evil 6 feature in new Capcom Essentials bundle

Capcom has lifted the wraps off a new bundle featuring the likes of Devil May Cry 4 and Resident Evil 6.

The Capcom Essentials pack includes five of the publisher’s major titles released this generation: Dead Rising 2, Devil May Cry 4, Mega Man 10, Super Street Fighter IV and Resident Evil 6.

Not only that, but it all comes bundled with a handy Capcom travel bag.

The Capcom Essentials pack will set you back $59.99 and will be released on October 8 for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

related articles

Related Content


Share With Your Friends!

The Facebook Platform

Connect to PSU's social reader to share articles and see what your friends are reading. [ More info ]

Related information

  • Related game: Resident Evil 6

    Release date (US):
    October 2nd, 2012
    Action - Horror
    552 of 2,667 Games
    Up 486 places (in last 7 days)

Related videos

Related images

RSS feed

Forum discussions


6,219,370 Posts | 194,539 members