Post: SCIV tops UK chartz
User: cloud360
Infraction: Instant Perma-Ban
Points: 25
Administrative Note:You have been banned for spamming the forum with posts about the same useless website
Message to User:
Original Post:A mysterious website was made on 6th July according to Google cache. 5 Days before Square-Enix announced there private event to the public.
Whats striking about this website is that if you right click and view source it tells you about a page within the website called
http://www.remake7.com/fake.jpg
Google's similar pages feature picks up no pages within the site. Meaning this page is hidden. Also the text on the page uses the same font as the Square-Enix event logo?
Now if you go to that page it actually links you to an image which list several video game consoles. The text below that says "Vorsicht; Fake" which translated to "caution fake!" in German. The image also has a large question mark.
What is this? Have we just uncovered something, did the Square-Enix logo have secret meanings all this time?
Why don't you check it out yourself for proof, i am amazed becuase of this discovery. Click on the remake7.com link below. Or go on google and type remake7 its the first site that comes up?
Latest PSU headlines:
Results 1 to 1 of 1
-
08-05-2008 #1
Infraction for cloud360: Instant Perma-Ban
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)






Reply With Quote
Bookmarks