Latest PSU headlines:

Results 1 to 25 of 530

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Forum Sage
    MATRIX 2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    D.C.
    Posts
    7,978
    Rep Power
    111
    Points
    42,328 (0 Banked)

    The Official Halo 4 Thread

    Well since we seem to be receiving an influx of Halo 4 info over the past few weeks, I think it is appropriate to make an official thread for the game.

    Launch date is essentially confirmed for November 6, 2012.

    Some Teaser Videos:








    We will be getting a ton of info from MS/343 during E3.

    MS's conference is scheduled to take place on June 4, 2012 at 10AM (PST), 1PM (EST), 6PM (GMT).




    Assorted Links:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halo_4

    http://www.xbox.com/en-US/Marketplace/Product/Halo-4

    http://halo.xbox.com/en-us/Games/overview/halo4

    Mod Note: The game has now leaked, or so it appears. Spoilers will no doubt prop up online. Anyone who wants to spoil this game will take time off.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

PSU

Playstation Universe

Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Abstract Holdings International Ltd. prohibited.
Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

vBCredits II Deluxe v2.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2010-2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.