Check:

Usercp > General Settings > Very bottom of page

Should be an option there to disable the feedback tab.

However, this tool SHOULD be used to report any site technical issues, or recommend new features. When the button is used, it tells our tracking system who you are and where you were when you reported the issue to help us expedite a fix. If you see something wrong, please enable the button and report the issue.