Latest PSU headlines:

Results 1 to 25 of 54

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Supreme Veteran
    Ixion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    New York
    PSN ID
    MagicManGSC
    Age
    24
    Posts
    19,854
    Rep Power
    159
    Points
    67,861 (0 Banked)
    Achievements IT'S OVER 9000!

    Sony Press Conference | Official Thread



    Date: September 19th

    1:00 PM (Tokyo Time), 5:00 AM (London Time) 12:00 AM (Eastern Time), 9:00 PM - 18th (Pacific Time)

    Streams:

    1UP

    http://www.1up.com/news/experience-tokyo-game-show-live


    Nico Nico (Must Create Account)

    http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv108525135
    Last edited by Ixion; 09-18-2012 at 23:48.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

PSU

Playstation Universe

Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Abstract Holdings International Ltd. prohibited.
Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

vBCredits II Deluxe v2.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2010-2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.