Quote Originally Posted by SomaXD View Post
sooo... i downloaded the new early access client and deleted the phase 4 client.... i should be fine carrying my Phase 4 Character over right?
Hopefully. Character data and game data are two separate things. I'll think you'll be fine. Both clients are exactly the same.