Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    PSU Live Streamer
    shepard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    36
    Posts
    2,703
    Rep Power
    94

    PS+, cancelling and resubbing....how does it work?

    I understand that cancelling your PS+ subscription means all your PS+ digital content is no longer available to you. But does resubbing at some point in the future mean you gain access to that content again? OR are you starting a clean slate?

    ie.
    -subbed ps+
    -game ABC free this month
    -downloaded game ABC
    -two months later leave ps+
    -1 month later resub ps+
    -game ABC is no longer free at this point, but is it still linked to your ps+ account so it can be redownloaded?

    Come find me on Twitch.tv!


  2. #2
    Super Elite
    FireSol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Moscow
    PSN ID
    FireSol
    Posts
    2,224
    Rep Power
    83
    when you resubb, you can download the game from your download list and play it again

  3. #3
    PSU Live Streamer
    shepard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    36
    Posts
    2,703
    Rep Power
    94
    Great, thanks.

    Come find me on Twitch.tv!


  4. #4
    Trying not to break stuff...
    DarkVincent07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Sydney
    Age
    24
    Posts
    17,313
    Rep Power
    127
    Yep, and if you still have a certain game installed on your PS3, it won't let you play it but once you re-sub you can play it again. So if you know you're going to re subscribe later don't bother deleting it



  5. #5
    Ultimate Veteran
    mistercrow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Texas
    PSN ID
    mistercrow
    Posts
    24,741
    Rep Power
    184
    And you'll still have whatever game saves you stored in the cloud.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts