Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Metal Gear Solid: The Essential Collection


Metal Gear Solid: Essential Collection is the game collection of the original Metal Gear Solid on the PlayStation, Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance and Metal Gear Solid 3: Subsitance on the PlayStation 2.

Game Metal Gear Solid: The Essential Collection Players 1
Genre Action - Adventure Online Players
Publisher Konami Developer Kojima Productions
Release Date 18 March 2008 Rating M [Mature]
Release Date UK 18 March 2008 PSU Rating Not reviewed
  • PS2
Additional Information
MSRP: $29.99