Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

SEGA Mega Drive Ultimate Collection


Developed by Backbone Entertainment, SEGA Mega Drive Ultimate Collection contains over 40 celebrated SEGA classics in one package; making it the largest collection of SEGA first party games ever offered. Featured games include; Sonic the Hedgehog 1, 2 and 3, Columns, Alien Storm, Ecco the Dolphin, Space Harrier, and cult classic, Streets of Rage 1, 2 and 3. The games in the collection have been reproduced with the utmost detail and accuracy to commend their originals. In addition, SEGA Mega Drive Ultimate Collection can output the games in 720p with higher resolution graphics for HD televisions, bringing a new visual richness to these classic titles.

Game SEGA Mega Drive Ultimate Collection Players 1
Genre Misc - Arcade Online Players
Publisher SEGA Developer Backbone
Release Date 10 February 2009 Rating E10+ [Everyone 10+]
Release Date UK 20 February 2009 PSU Rating Not reviewed
  • PS3
Additional Information
Also available on Xbox 360