PlayStation Universe

Episodes from Liberty City


Grand Theft Auto: Episodes From Liberty City is a stand-alone game featuring The Lost and Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony episodes on one disc.

Game Episodes from Liberty City Players 1
Genre Action - Adventure Online Players 1-16
Publisher Rockstar Games Developer Rockstar North
Release Date 13 April 2010 Rating M [Mature]
Release Date UK 16 April 2010 PSU Rating 8.5 Read Review
  • PS3
Additional Information
Also on PC and Xbox 360;

Episodes from Liberty City Headlines