PlayStation Universe
What's New?

The PS4 reveal on February 20: when, where, and how you can watch

15 February 2013

Next week, we will witness PlayStation history. All signs point to Sony revealing the PlayStation 4 (PlayStation Orbis?) on February 20 at the PlayStation Meeting in New York City. In pulling back the curtain on its next generation of hardware, Sony will signal the start of a new era in gaming -- and you can witness every jaw-dropping moment.

Take note of all the show details below: when things are kicking off, where in NYC the PS4 will be revealed, and where you can watch it happen.

PLAYSTATION 4 - See the Future

WHEN:

Wednesday, February 20, at:
- 11:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
- 3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
- 5:00 PM Central Standard Time
- 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

WHERE:

The Hammerstein at Manhattan Center
311 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001

HOW YOU CAN WATCH:

Watch the stream live on PSU.com


  • submit to reddit

Comments