Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
loading

Watch GamesCom 2013 Sony Press Conference Live at PSU.com


on 20 August 2013

UPDATE: The action is about to start! PS4 release date incoming!

Following successful streams of the PlayStation Meeting and Sony’s E3 2013 press conference earlier this year, PSU will be hosting live coverage of Sony’s official press conference at GamesCom where we’ll discover more details about the PlayStation 4 and some of the games we can expect to see at launch.

You don’t need to do anything but bookmark this link and come back for the conference which begins at 7 p.m. CET / 6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT on Tuesday 20 August, 2013.

Note – The stream will be shown below and will be live five minutes before the conference begins.


Deals on eBay

Final Fantasy XV Day One Edition (Sony PlayStation 4, 2016) BRAND NEW

Free shipping

36.99

Call of Duty: Ghosts PS3 New PlayStation 3, PlayStation 3 JZ35

Free shipping

5.5

Mega Man Anniversary Collection Playstation 2 PS2 New and Sealed

Free shipping

11.47

Comments