Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

GTA V, The Last of Us triumph at Golden Joystick Awards 2013

on 25 October 2013

Rockstar’s Grand Theft Auto V nabbed the Game of the Year gong at the Golden Joystick Awards 2013 earlier today.

Sony had reason to celebrate at the event too, however, with first-party studio Naughty Dog bagging three awards, including Studio of the Year, Best Newcomer and Best Storytelling for its action-horror adventure, The Last of Us.

As previously reported, Ken Levine, Creative Director at Irrational Games, was awarded the Lifetime Achievement Awards.

Check out the full list of winners on the next page.