PlayStation Universe
What's New?

Watch E3 2014 Sony press conference LIVE here - PS4 new games and much more

9 June 2014

Next week, the biggest game developers, publishers and industry bigwigs alike will descend on the sun-baked streets of Los Angeles, as the video games industry gears up for yet another E3 -- and boy is it going to be one to watch.

Naturally, PSU will be there to bring you all the latest news and impressions straight from the show floor, so we’ve got you covered in that respect.

However, for us Sony fans, the company’s press conference is the first thing you’ll want to cast your gaze upon this Monday. As such, we're happy to announce that we'll also be providing you with a live stream of the event, which you'll be able to watch below.


- - - - - - -

When is it? Monday, June 9

What time? 2.00 am BST (technically, this is early morning, June 10)/9.00 pm EST/6.00 pm PST

 

Be sure to check back here on Monday just before the conference starts, as the live stream will be up and running for your viewing pleasure.


  • submit to reddit

Comments