Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

SingStore gets 23 new songs

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe (SCEE) has updated the SingStore with a further 23 additional tracks, featuring a selection of songs from artists including Cyndi Lauper, David Lee Roth, R.E.M and Westlife.

See below for a full list of updates for this week.

·    Ace of Base “Life Is A Flower”
·    Alcazar “Not A Sinner, Nor A Saint”
·    Ash “Oh Yeah”
·    Blue Öyster Cult “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
·    Boston “More Than A Feeling”
·    Burhan G “Who Is He?”
·    Culture Club “Karma Chameleon”
·    Cyndi Lauper “She Bop”
·    David Lee Roth “Just A Gigolo - I Ain’t Got Nobody”
·    HIM “Right Here In My Arms”
·    Natasha Bedingfield “Single”
·    R.E.M. “Stand”
·    Radiohead “High And Dry”
·    Richard Hawley “Tonight The Streets Are Ours”
·    Suede “Beautiful Ones”
·    Survivor “Eye Of The Tiger”
·    Terence Trent D’Arby “Sign Your Name”
·    The Magic Numbers “This Is A Song”
·    The Monroes “Sunday People”
·    The Poodles “Night Of Passion”
·    The Rasmus “In The Shadows”
·    Toto “Hold The Line”
·    Westlife “Flying Without Wings”

SingStar for the PlayStation 3 will finally be hitting North American territories later this month.