Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Rock Band Country Track Pack announced

on 15 June 2009

If you’ve been missing the twang and cry that only comes from country music, you’ll soon be able to sing about your dying dog and your cheating wife when the Rock Band Country Track Pack stumbles to retailers on July 21. The pack will feature 21 songs from country stars like Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Shania Twain, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Rogers, and Willie Nelson.

PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 owners will be able to transfer the songs directly to their hard drive, while PlayStation 2 owners will have to play the tracks directly from the track pack disc. The pack features 13 new songs, plus eight songs currently available as downloadable content, and will go for $29.99. Many of the tracks will be exclusive to the Rock Band Country Track Pack disc for a limited time before joining the Rock Band Music Store.

Below is the complete list Harmonix released today.

1. Alan Jackson "Good Time"*
2. Brad Paisley "Mud on the Tires"
3. Brooks & Dunn "Hillbilly Deluxe"
4. Cross Canadian Ragweed "Cry Lonely"*
5. Dierks Bentley "Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)"
6. Dixie Chicks "Sin Wagon "
7. Drive-By Truckers "3 Dimes Down"
8. Jason Aldean "She's Country"*
9. Keith Urban "I Told You So"*
10. Kenny Chesney "She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy"*
11. Kenny Rogers "The Gambler"*
12. Lucinda Williams "Can't Let Go"
13. Martina McBride "This One's For The Girls"*
14. Miranda Lambert "Gunpowder & Lead"
15. Montgomery Gentry "Gone"*
16. Rascal Flatts "Me and My Gang"*
17. Sara Evans "Suds In The Bucket"*
18. Shania Twain "Any Man of Mine"*
19. Steve Earle "Satellite Radio"
20. Trace Adkins "Swing"*
21. Willie Nelson "On the Road Again"*

* Denotes track new to Rock Band