PlayStation Universe

Queen rocks Montreal on Blu-ray

  • submit to reddit

If you’re a fan of Queen then your most likely a fan of the 1981 concert in Montreal called 'We Will Rock You'. The concert has been available on 35mm prints for ages now, but it may be collecting dust in some storage bin in the attic.

Well Eagle Rock Entertainment has announced that the concert will be re-mastered and brought back to life on Blu-ray. When fans head out to the nearest Blu-ray store this November be sure to look for 'Queen Rock Montreal' and witness the concert like never before, in HD picture quality and Dolby surround sound.

The full list of tracks are as follows:

01. Intro
02. We Will Rock You (fast)
03. Let Me Entertain You
04. Play The Game
05. Somebody To Love
06. Killer Queen
07. I'm In Love With My Car
08. Get Down Make Love
09. Save Me
10. Now I'm Here
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I'm Here (reprise)
13. Love Of My Life
14. Under Pressure
15. Keep Yourself Alive
16. Drum & Timpani Solo
17. Guitar Solo
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Another One Bites The Dust
23. Sheer Heart Attack
24. We Will Rock You
25. We Are The Champions
26. God Save The Queen

Stay with PSU as we bring you more Blu-ray coverage.