Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Happy Dungeons – A Class Act: Warrior, Cleric and Mage explained

Happy Dungeons is the new action-RPG from Toylogic for PS4. Check out this video guide on the game's classes before you head to the colorful dungeons on a quest to save the Princess.

on 13 September 2017

happy dungeons gameplay

Following on from our feature on the 7 essential features that every RPG needs to keep players happy we’re back taking a look at the classes that feature in the new PS4 free-to-play action RPG, Happy Dungeons.

In the game, you team with up to four players who can select any one of three classes, each of which boasts a different skill set and weapons.

The three classes are: Warrior, Cleric and Mage, and in the following video we take a look at the differences between the three and how players need to work together to combine the skills to defeat many of Happy Dungeons’ toughest enemies.

There’s a ton of customization to be enjoyed, including experimenting with the look of your character, and loot drops are frequent so there’s always something new to try out!

Happy Dungeons consists of dungeon quests as you head out on journey to save the Princess, and players can also explore and gather loot in Infinite Dungeons, and join in regular live events.

Happy Dungeons is currently available to download on the PlayStation Store, and you can find out more information on the official website.

This video is sponsored by Toylogic.