45-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast this Wednesday

Vyse

Extreme Poster
Mar 27, 2006
26,780
349
83
#1
Nintendo will host a 45-minute Nintendo Direct presentation “mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey,” on Wednesday, September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced.
We might see a release date for Xenoblade Chronicles 2. A look at the Switch version of Dragon Quest XI is long overdue. What else could we reasonably expect?
 
Last edited:

Shingo

Forum Guru
Dec 21, 2011
3,676
45
48
#2
it the games you mentioned are their best shot, I will stay as "uninterested" what these guys keep doing. They insist on stayingfar, good old days, I am gonna look them away.
 

Vyse

Extreme Poster
Mar 27, 2006
26,780
349
83
#3
Metroid Prime 4, if they aren't saving it for next year's E3.

Possibly a launch trailer for Metroid: Samus Returns.
 

Vyse

Extreme Poster
Mar 27, 2006
26,780
349
83
#5
Project Octopath Traveler also announced to release next year.

[video=youtube;E-lnvBXy68Q]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-lnvBXy68Q[/video]

A demo is available now on the eShop.