Bloodborne and that diffulty level...

Jun 25, 2013
I thought people were bs'ing about how difficult this game is, but no. I've never played any of the souls game but I heard bloodborne is a great game so I had to pick it up and try it. I've been gaming for 34 years now and have played my fair share of so called tough games, but Bloodborne kinda takes the prize. I love the atmosphere and art direction even if the graphics are a little bad.

shreeveera_ps3

Superior Member
Dec 2, 2008
BANGALORE
Yup. The most Amazing thing about BLOODBORNE is the sense of immense satisfaction one gets after overcoming every single enemy as if like a survival horror. Atmosphere is Dracula-ish and very well detailed. Most fun thing is the Combat with its fluid animations and the Ghouls which are intricately designed. I never felt a sense of impending doom or nightmares when 2 wolves start chasing me down while I run for my life like in BLOODBORNE in no other game. Definitely better than the souls series where the action is somewhat slow paced. 10/10 game for being a PS4 Exclusive....

Major

Forum Elder
Apr 10, 2014
[QUOTE="shreeveera_ps3, post: 6445857]Yup. The most Amazing thing about BLOODBORNE is the sense of immense satisfaction one gets after overcoming every single enemy as if like a survival horror. Atmosphere is Dracula-ish and very well detailed. Most fun thing is the Combat with its fluid animations and the Ghouls which are intricately designed. I never felt a sense of impending doom or nightmares when 2 wolves start chasing me down while I run for my life like in BLOODBORNE in no other game. Definitely better than the souls series where the action is somewhat slow paced. 10/10 game for being a PS4 Exclusive....[/QUOTE]