Favourite Internet Memes

DonMare

Elite Guru
Sep 15, 2007
5,698
0
0
29
#1
Simple enough question. :D

I voted for Demotivational Posters, CSI Comics, 7 legged Spider, At first I was like..., The Game, Mordor, Dark Knight, Sparta, Pedobear and Fail.
:lol:

EDIT - Adding a poll. Gimme a few mins. :D

Facepalm - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/facepalm
Crazy Mean Baby - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/crazy-mean-baby
Socially Awkward Penguin - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/socially-awkward-penguin
Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like? - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/has-a...ided-to-use-even-go-want-to-do-look-more-like
Tourist Guy - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/tourist-guy
E3 Sony 2006 - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/e3-sony-2006giant-enemy-crab
Woll Smoth - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/woll-smoth
Demotivational Posters - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/demotivational-posters
CSI Comics - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/csi-4-pane-comics
Seven Legged Spider - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/paying-bills-with-spider-drawings-seven-legged-spider
Charlie Bit Me - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/charlie-bit-me
At first I was like... - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/at-first-i-was-like
Rule 34 - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/rule-34
Epic Fail Guy - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/epic-fail-guy
They see me rollin' - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/they-see-me-rollin
Reaction Guys - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/reaction-guys-gaijin-4koma
Angry German Kid - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/angry-german-kid
The Game - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/the-game
Chuck Norris Facts - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/chuck-norris-facts
Do Not Want - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/do-not-want
Peanut Butter Jelly - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/peanut-butter-jelly-time
Leeroy Jenkis -http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/leeroy-jenkins
One does not simply .... into Mordor - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/one-does-not-simply-x-into-mordor
Xzibit - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/xzibit-yo-dawg
In Soviet Russia - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/in-soviet-russia
When You See It - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/when-you-see-it
David After Dentist - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/david-after-dentist
Dark Knight - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/dark-knight-4pane
Om Nom Nom Nom - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/om-nom-nom-nom
Hitler - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/the-hitler-meme
This is Sparta! - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/this-is-sparta-300
LOLcats - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/lolcats
All Your Base Are Belong To Us - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/all-your-base-are-belong-to-us
O RLY? - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/o-rly
Rick Roll - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/rickroll
Pedobear - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/pedobear
FAIL - http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/fail
 

Demiant

Super Elite
Apr 8, 2007
2,001
2
0
33
#8
Chuck Norris facts. I don't care what anyone says, they're epicness rolled into a burrito and deep fried. AKA, they'll always be win.
 

Demiant

Super Elite
Apr 8, 2007
2,001
2
0
33
#10
[QUOTE="keefy, post: 0]I vote XZIBI because of this one I cant help LOL
[/quote]
I must have been living under a rock or something because I've never heard about the XZIBIT meme but that pic was epic lolz. I just love the pic of the dog yoyoing. +rep
 

squirrelbo1

young rich and tasteless
Jul 27, 2008
18,358
100
63
28
London
#15
for me its de-motivational posters and CSI comics. they rule.

i have to say that i do sometimes find pedobear things funny but most of the time there just a little stupid.

however as i type this all i am singing is "its peanut butter jelly"

for kael



 

DonMare

Elite Guru
Sep 15, 2007
5,698
0
0
29
#19
[QUOTE="Zoibie, post: 0]I voted for a load of them, but you forgot to put Reaction Guys in the poll.[/quote]

Woops, sorry. :D
 

Mael Duin

Elite Sage
Sep 12, 2005
10,723
55
0
35
#20
There's just too many memes and you pretty much only listed recent ones.
So many of those are from either Something Awful or 4chan, its kind of scary.
I can't say my all time favorite (because just like with fashion, taste tends to change) but right now I love Socially Akward Penguin and Demotivational Posters.
 

Zoibie

Supreme Veteran
Jun 18, 2006
18,368
43
0
27
#21
Reaction Guys are one of the funniest recent memes IMO, lol, barely 5 minutes had gone passed before there was a reaction guy of FF XIV :lol:

Also, this one cracks me up


but this one's the best