Hey Guys, How do you ask out a girl?

wesmore24

Forum Elder
Sep 9, 2010
@the bball court
Well, I'm 14 and a teen, so obviously I like girls. The problem is that Im not really experienced with them. So if you'd kind enough and tell how I should ask a girl out, be mature btw. Thank You.

Yuuichi

Miqo'te Bard
Oct 25, 2009
Me: Sup what are doing Friday night?
Girl: Nothing just relaxing
Me: The correct answer is you are going to dinner and a movie with me

But seriously just ask them if they want to go out on a date.

claud3

Power Member
Feb 11, 2009
Agartha
www.facebook.com
[QUOTE="Dave-The-Rave, post: 5734968]It should just happen naturally. I've never really asked a girl out, just sort of happens without me realising. lol.[/QUOTE]

Stud muffin Sir Dave-The-Rave ;)

Jan 31, 2007
Northern Ireland
[QUOTE="claud3, post: 5734969]Stud muffin Sir Dave-The-Rave ;)[/QUOTE]

lol, not really..I used to fret a lot too, but I've found out that the more casual you are to the situation the easier it is.

I'm a total idiot with girls sometimes, was at a houseparty a couple of weeks ago..when I was walking home one of the girls called out to me wanting my number, I thought it was innocent so I gave it. Then she said she would come round to mine in a bit. :lol: I didn't realise til she said that.

I felt bad then, cause I wasn't into her that way..so I had to politely say no when she texted 10 minutes later. :p :snicker

Feb 11, 2008
South Carolina
Ask them out without them realizing you're asking them out. It's brilliant.

Show interest in the girl, and hopefully she'll return the sentiment. Then, seriously, just ask her out. It's that simple. It really is. I mean, you can go all fancy, try some tricks, etc., but nothing gets to the point better than just asking the girl out. It really does help if they actually know you, but from my experience that isn't always necessary lol.

claud3

Power Member
Feb 11, 2009
Agartha
www.facebook.com