How Should Sony Improve the PS Vita

Sep 21, 2016
Hello I am a student in high school and for assignment my job is to conduct market research about a product. My topic is How should Sony improve the PS Vita. Our goal is to have fans of the PS Vita (like you) to answer a quick survey about how should sony improve the PS Vita. So kindly if you dont mind taking a few minutes of your time to fill ut this survey that would be very appreciated

Survey Link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfXb9ULj36nXPH8eQQmS38-3rUTdsJjIvukXC1kZ2qtAphkYw/viewform

Christopher

Community and Technical Manager
Staff member
Jun 1, 2007
Newnan, GA
The Vita actually has a strong library at this point. We are not talking about AAA games, of course, but if you look at the number of games......it rivals the 3DS, even in the west.

WaxWeazle

Selected Members Council
Staff member
Jan 12, 2014
Belgium
Maybe so, but I'm morely aiming at Sony's support. Sony could support the device more properly, would give it a nice boost. But no, we get mainly indies, which may be fine for others, but I was hoping to see games like the PSP got; Manhunt 2, GTA, God of War, Tekken, Patapon, Locoroco..
And I'm not talking about remasters or PS2 versions or whatever available for the Vita, I'm talking about a proper new game.

AsterPhoenix

Elite Member
Aug 21, 2008
Built in memory would be nice. Just some exclusive third party games would help rather than cross gen which was a good idea but people get the console games a lot of the time. Drop the price of memory cards.

It shame its didn't do as well as it could I enjoyed a lot of games on it such as Persona 4 Golden , Muramasa , Danganronpa 1 & 2 , FFX , Tales of Hearts , Ys Memories of Celceta etc .

Christopher

Staff member
Jun 1, 2007
Newnan, GA