Official Microsoft E3 Press Conference Thread

Christopher

Community and Technical Manager
Staff member
Jun 1, 2007
11,930
101
63
48
Newnan, GA
#1
June 13, 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
June 13, 5:30PM BST
June 14, 4:30AM NZST / 2:30AM AEST
 
Last edited:

mynd

Ultimate Veteran
May 3, 2006
20,848
175
63
46
Down Under
#5
Ms instantly gets points off because I have to drag my ass out of bed at 4:20 in the morning.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

PS4freak

Counting Mod
Staff member
May 15, 2006
17,374
127
63
Louisiana
#6
Why do they do theirs so early and Sony so late. Confuses me. I have a feeling MS might be in for a big conference. Should be interesting since Sony has confirmed they have new hardware but aren't giving it show time. I'm very interested in One S though especially if it's a 4K player.