Who is not getting MW2 on Tuesday?

Boxman

Dedicated Member
Jan 27, 2009
Who all other than me isn't getting MW2 on Tuesday? I was gonna buy it today, because gamestop had a trade in deal,but I don't have a ride to get there. So I'm probably going to get it around Christmas.

Stefan

Forum Elder
Jan 8, 2008
Hopefully getting it for Christmas. If not than I won't be buying it. Unless the game goes down to £30, which it won't.

Steve

Forum Sage
Nov 19, 2008
Columbia, MO
Unfortunately I'll probably have to wait until the holidays to get this. Was planning on purchasing it via launch, however I can't see that happening now. However, I'm going to do my best to rent it. Considering I have a subscription at my local blockbuster, I can basically rent Modern Warfare 2 for as long as I want. In which, whenever I finally get my hands on it, I'll be renting it until Christmas. :)

Boxman

Dedicated Member
Jan 27, 2009
[QUOTE="SchaffinOSX, post: 0]Unfortunately I'll probably have to wait until the holidays to get this. Was planning on purchasing it via launch, however I can't see that happening now. However, I'm going to do my best to rent it. Considering I have a subscription at my local blockbuster, I can basically rent Modern Warfare 2 for as long as I want. In which, whenever I finally get my hands on it, I'll be renting it until Christmas. :)[/quote]

That sounds like a great idea. How much does the subscription cost? I really don't want to wait until Christmas to play it.

Steve

Forum Sage
Nov 19, 2008
Columbia, MO
[QUOTE="Boxman, post: 0]That sounds like a great idea. How much does the subscription cost? I really don't want to wait until Christmas to play it.[/quote]