DLC Fuser Fuser Demo Fuser DLC Fuser PS4 Fuser PS4 Demo Fuser Update 1.3 Details Harmonix PS4

Harmonix’s DJ Simulator ‘Fuser’ Releases Free PS4 Demo, New DLC Songs Arriving In The Next Few Weeks With Update 1.3


Harmonix has announced that a Fuser demo is available now on PS4 for players to download and get a tase of the experience and DJ gameplay.

The demo is available on the PlayStation Store and comes with the following 8 songs for players to use:

  • Bad Bunny – Yo Perreo Sola
  • Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
  • Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
  • deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff
  • Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
  • Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name
  • Smash Mouth – All Star
  • Warren G and Nate Dogg – Regulate

A selection of new songs are also set to arrive in the coming weeks alongside the 1.3 Update which includes a set of live, recurring events, the ability to customise co-op, optimisations for sharing and streaming, UI and quality-of-life improvements, and the new Hot Clips feature allowing DJs to preview a clip and effectively add a fifth loop into the mix.

The following artists will also be added as paid DLC with the update:

  • 24kGoldn
  • Bebe Rexha
  • Bell Biv DeVoe
  • DaBaby
  • David Guetta
  • Doja Cat
  • Dua Lipa
  • iann dior
  • Imanbek
  • Jason Derulo
  • Marshmello
  • Shaggy
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Sia
  • Usher

We reviewed Fuser when it released and loved it, calling it “one of the best music games ever made.” You can read our review here.

Fuser is available now on PS4 and playable on PS5 via backwards compatibility.