Bulletstorm's Gun Sonata pack detailed

People Can Fly’s lifted the lid on the first batch of downloadable content for its rapturously received shooter, Bulletstorm.

Pencilled in for release this spring, the Gun Sonata pack will offer up three fresh Anarchy Mode maps (Sewers of Stygia, Hotel Elysium and Villa), two all-new Echo mode maps (Crash Site and Guns of Stygia) and a pair of new Leash enhancements (Flamingo and Pulp).

The DLC’s due out on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 for the sum of £7.99/800 Microsoft Points, respectively.

related articles

Related Content


Share With Your Friends!

The Facebook Platform

Connect to PSU's social reader to share articles and see what your friends are reading. [ More info ]

Article navigation


Related information

  • Related game: Bulletstorm

    Release date (US):
    February 22nd, 2011
    People Can Fly
    Shooter - First Person
    0 of 2,669 Games
    Up 0 places (in last 7 days)

Related videos

Related images

RSS feed

Forum discussions


6,221,392 Posts | 194,859 members