Rockstar Games Collection outed

Online retailers have posted a listing for a Rockstar Games Collection: Episode 1 for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. and CDUniverse both list the bundle, which is pencilled in for November 13.

(click for full size)

According to the art work (posted on NeoGAF), it’ll feature Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, Red Dead Redemption, L.A. Noire and Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition.

Rockstar has yet to confirm the bundle’s release, though we’ll be sure to keep you posted.

Stay tuned.

related articles

Related Content


Share With Your Friends!

The Facebook Platform

Connect to PSU's social reader to share articles and see what your friends are reading. [ More info ]

Article navigation


RSS feed

Forum discussions


6,220,950 Posts | 194,779 members