The PS4 reveal on February 20: when, where, and how you can watch

  • Posted February 15th, 2013 at 16:26 EDT by Kyle Prahl

Next week, we will witness PlayStation history. All signs point to Sony revealing the PlayStation 4 (PlayStation Orbis?) on February 20 at the PlayStation Meeting in New York City. In pulling back the curtain on its next generation of hardware, Sony will signal the start of a new era in gaming -- and you can witness every jaw-dropping moment.

Take note of all the show details below: when things are kicking off, where in NYC the PS4 will be revealed, and where you can watch it happen.

PLAYSTATION 4 - See the Future

WHEN:

Wednesday, February 20, at:
- 11:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
- 3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
- 5:00 PM Central Standard Time
- 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

WHERE:

The Hammerstein at Manhattan Center
311 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001

HOW YOU CAN WATCH:

Watch the stream live on PSU.com

----
Kyle Prahl is a PSU senior editor and a Communications student at the University of Minnesota. If you care about PlayStation or the life of a pale Midwesterner, you should follow him on Twitter.
related articles

Related Content

Comments

Share With Your Friends!

The Facebook Platform

Connect to PSU's social reader to share articles and see what your friends are reading. [ More info ]

RSS feed

Forum discussions

More

6,219,486 Posts | 194,556 members