PlayStation Universe
What's New?

Destiny final PS4 beta event tonight unlocks Moon story mission and nameplate reward

26 July 2014

The Destiny beta comes to an end on Sunday night and to celebrate its final days before the servers shutdown until its September 9 launch date, Bungie is inviting everyone to join them in-game at 2pm PDT (10pm BST/11pm CEST).

During this period and for two hours afterwards players will be able to enjoy a new Moon-based story mission. In addition, all those who are online during the period will receive a permanent nameplate reward as shown below to prove that you were at the momentous event.

If you complete the mission, the multiplayer Iron Banner mode will be unlocked.

See you in The Crucible!


  • submit to reddit

Comments