Batman Gotham Knights DC FanDome Batman Gotham Knights DC FanDome Panel Batman Gotham Knights Reveal Trailer Batman: Gotham Knights DC Fandome Feature PS4 PS5 WB Games WB Games Montréal

Batman Gotham Knights Reveal Trailer And DC FanDome Panel: Date, Start Time, Where To Watch

batman-gotham-knights-reveal-trailer-and-dc-fandome-panel-date-start-time-where-to-watch

WB Games Montreal are finally set to unveil their next game at DC FanDome tomorrow with speculation that it will be called Batman Gotham Knights and that we will get a reveal trailer at the DC FanDome Panel. As we have now got the first details on the showcase this article will highlight the date and start time of the Batman: Gotham Knights reveal trailer and DC FanDome Panel, as well as where to watch the show.

Batman Gotham Knights Reveal Trailer And DC FanDome Panel – Date And Start Time


The Batman Gotham Knights Reveal Trailer and DC FanDome Panel is set to take place on August 22 at 10:30 AM PT, 1:30 PM ET, 18:30 BST, 19:30 CEST. The reveal trailer for the game will be available to watch online after the showcase; however, there hasn’t been any kind of confirmation that you will be able to see the panel after it airs.

Batman Gotham Knights Reveal Trailer And DC FanDome Panel – Where To Watch


The Batman Gotham Knights reveal trailer and DC FanDome Panel will be available to watch live on DC FanDome’s website. You will need to add the signup to the event with an email so that you are able to watch live. Then, add the panel to your schedule and wait to watch it live on August 22. You can find DC FanDome’s website here. There is no way for us to embed the stream as it is being hosted by WB; therefore you will need to watch live.

As mentioned above, we will be getting a 20-minute panel for the game, with likely a reveal trailer and a Q&A panel, answering some questions we will have about the game, such as which famous Batman characters will be involved and what the narrative of the game is.

Batman Gotham Knights is expected to release on PS5 and PS4.