Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will contain 3 Platinum Trophies

crash bandicoot trilogy ps4

As if there was any lingering doubt, it’s now been confirmed by developer Vicarious Visions that the upcoming Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will boast a whopping three Platinum Trophies.

Speaking via a Kinda Funny Let’s Play on YouTube, the game’s director Dan Tanguay mentioned that Sony had given permission for the developer to have the mammoth 3-Platinum Trophy set, continuing the trend set by the Nathan Drake Collection which boasted a Platinum Trophy for each individual entry in the series.

 For all you Trophy hunters out there that means we’ll probably see a three-pronged list that’ll contain in excess of 120 Trophies – the perfect complement to all three games. Colour us excited.

Related: New Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy villain trailer looks dastardly

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is set to release on PS4 on June 30 and contains remastered efforts of the original Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped.

Check back to PSU closer to the release date for the definitive review of the package.