Dark Souls 3 DLC walkthrough: Ashes of Ariandel guide

Find out how to complete Dark Souls 3 DLC: Ashes of Ariandel in this comprehensive video guide walkthrough, or just watch for fun!

Ashes of Ariandel is the first DLC for Dark Souls 3 and includes a new location, the painted world of Ariandel, new weapons, armor sets and spells, as well as two new bosses.

Courtesy of massive Dark Souls 3 fan, FightinCowboy, you can find out how to beat Champion’s Gravetender, and discover all the new secrets!

Dark Souls 3 Ashes of Ariandel walkthrough

There’s five parts to this walkthrough which include:

  • Part 1: Snowfield
  • Part 2: Champion’s Gravetender and Gravetender Greatwolf
  • Part 3: Corvian Settlement
  • Part 4: Snowy Mountain Pass
  • Part 5: Sister Friede

Want to know how be beat Sister Friede in the final boss battle? Check it out here at IGN.

Return to the world of Dark Souls 3 and uncover a terrible secret that lies within an unnamed frozen land.