News

Rocket League update today, times confirmed for Anniversary patch

rocket league update

As Rocket League competitive season 4 comes to an end today, Psyonix has revealed that the Anniversary update will be available to download at the following times:

  • 3pm PDT
  • 11pm BST
  • 12am CEST

Details of the latest Rocket League update times were revealed on Twitter.

The July 5 anniversary update coincides with the one-year anniversary of the turbo-fueled vehicle soccer game, and includes the following:

  • New Arena- Champions Field
  • New Overdrive Crate that contains battle cars Animus GP and Centio V17
  • New wheels, Decals and Black Market Items

Psyonix also plans to release another update in August, which will include new trophies, goal explosions and tweaks to the engine audio system.