E3 2016 | Electronic Entertainment Expo News

Watch the EA press conference E3 2016: Live

E3 begins officially on June 14, but kicking off the highly-anticipated series of press conferences from some of the world’s major publishers is Electronic Arts on Sunday, June 12.

What games will EA showcase at E3 2016?

We’re expecting a huge showing of large-scale shooter Battlefield 1, as well as the worldwide reveal of Titanfall 2. Mass Effect: Andromeda should feature heavily, and they’ll no douby be plenty about its long-standing sports franchises, FIFA, NHL and Madden. There’s also rumors that a brand new IP from Bioware will be announced.

Where can I watch the EA press conference E3 2016?

We’ll be hosting the live stream right here on PlayStation Universe. Simply bookmark this page, and come back to watch the conference live.

Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv

What time does the EA press conference E3 2016 start?

You can watch the EA press conference live on Sunday, June 12 at 1PM PST/5pm EST/9pm BST. The stream won’t start until those times, but if you tune in before you’ll likely be able to enjoy a show reel of EA’s games.

Read all the E3 2016 news.