Assassin's Creed Odyssey PS4 Ubisoft

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Release Countdown – What Time Does AC Odyssey Launch?

Assassin's Creed Odyssey release countdown

If you didn’t pre-order Assassin’s Creed Odyssey and you’re not currently cracking skulls around Ancient Egypt already in early access, then you’ll have to wait until October 5th or 6th depending on where you are in the world.

If you want to know the exact time you can play AC Odyssey, then check out the Assassin’s Creed Odyssey release countdown. Below you’ll find the start times depending on where you are in the world.

In the meantime, check out our Assassin’s Creed Odyssey review to find out why we called Ubisoft’s latest open-world adventure “the best in the series”.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Release Countdown

  • New York – 12:00 EDT
  • Los Angeles – 9:00 PDT
  • Mexico City – 11:00 CDT
  • Stockholm – 18:00 CEST
  • London – 17:00 BST
  • Moscow – 19:00 MSK
  • Paris – 18:00 CEST
  • Sao Paulo – 13:00 GMT-3
  • New Delhi – 21:30 IST
  • Cape Town – 18:00 SAST

October 6

  • Tokyo – 01:00 JKT
  • Hong Kong: 00:00 HKT
  • Sydney – 02:00 AEST

Once you start playing, if you need help then check out our Assassin’s Creed Odyssey walkthrough. Here you’ll find everything from tips to puzzle solutions!