Capcom Capcom Fighting Collection Darkstalkers Hyper Street Fighter II News Night Warriors PS4 Red Earth Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo Vampire Savior

Capcom Fighting Collection Brings Retro Brawlers To PS4 In June 2022, All With Rollback Netcode

The Capcom Fighting Collection is launching on June 24, 2022 for PS4, PC, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One, complete with 10 games all with rollback netcode. The collection will be available as a digital download and on disc for $39.99

Among the games featured in the collection include Darkstalkers, the cult vampire fighting game franchise that launched on the PSOne. This is the first time that all five Darkstalkers games are playable in one bundle, with two of them only previously available in Japan.

Here’s the full lineup:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – Everything Explained On PlayStation 5 For New Users

All 10 games feature online multiplayer including ranked, casuals, and lobby matches with up to nine players, with rollback netcode featured. In addition, there’s a Training Mode for each title bar Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo allowing you to hone your skills, while Spectator Mode allows you to watch your mates duke it out.