Codemasters EA EA Sports EA Sports WRC EA Sports WRC PS5 EA Sports WRC Release Date News PlayStation PS5 Sony

EA’s First WRC Game Is Set To Be Revealed Next Week

EA Sports WRC, the first WRC game to come from EA through developer Codemasters will be fully revealed next week on September 5, 2023.

The games official reveal trailer will go live at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST, and will be available to watch on the official EA Sports WRC YouTube channel.

You can also check it out below here, when the video goes live.

Codemasters has proven itself time and again to be masters at racing games, and it’s exciting to see what could potentially be a new era of WRC racing sims will look like, this coming Tuesday.

It’s doubtful, but hopefully we’ll also get a look at a release date for this new WRC title, perhaps it’ll be another addition to the already insane lineup of game releases over the course of September, October and November.

Current rumours do however have i pegged for November 3, 2023, which next week’s trailer may very well confirm.

Since the release of Baldur’s Gate 3 on PC, and continuing into November it seems, players everywhere on all platforms are set to be eating well. It’s definitely an exciting time to play games, and a less exciting one for wallets.

Source – [EA via VGC]