CD Projekt Red CyberPunk 2077 News PS4 The Game Awards 2019

Grimes, Run The Jewels, Asap Rocky, And More Confirmed For Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack

The Game Awards 2019 played host to some fresh details on CD Projekt RED’s Cyberpunk 2077, revealing a list of artists that will be featured in the game’s soundtrack.

Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack

Here’s a full list of artists featured on the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack:

  • Run The Jewels
  • Refused
  • Grimes
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Ilan Rubin
  • Richard Devine
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Deadly Hunta
  • Rat Boy
  • Tina Gud

The Game Awards are an annual event hosted every year by journalist and presenter Geoff Keighley, and are the successor to the Spike Video Game Awards. Aside from the awards themselves, the event also plays host to numerous game reveals, and this year is no different, with over 10 announcements on the cards.

Related Content – The Game Awards PSN Sale Is Now Live

Keep up with all our coverage from The Game Awards 2019 by visiting our hub here.