Just Dance 2021 Just Dance 2021 Song List Part 2 Just Dance 2021 Ubisoft Forward Song List Just Dance 2021 Ubisoft Forward Songs PS4 PS5 Ubisoft Ubisoft Forward Ubisoft Forward September 2020

Just Dance 2021 Announces 9 New Songs At Ubisoft Forward, Including Eminem And The Weeknd


Ubisoft has just announced a bunch of new songs for Just Dance 2021 during their Ubisoft Forward September 2020 pre-show, including the inclusion of both Eminem’s Without Me and The Weeknd’s Blinding Lights

The following tracks were revealed today and will be available on both the PS5 and PS4 versions of the game. The songs are as follows:

  • Bailando – Paradisio Ft. DJ Patrick Samoy
  • Blinding Lights – The Weeknd
  • Boy, You Can Keep It – Alex Newell
  • Dibby Dibby Sound – DJ Fresh & Jay Fray Ft. Ms Dyanmite
  • Runaway (U & I) – Galantis
  • Samba De Janeiro – Ultraclub90
  • The Weekend – Michael Gray
  • Till The World Ends – The Girly Team
  • Without Me – Eminem

You can watch the announcement video below:

All of this news came from Ubisoft Forward which took place on September 10, at 12 PM PT, 3 PM ET, 8 PM BST, 9 PM CEST. Just Dance 2021 was announced last month and will make a 2020 release, despite the COVID-19 pandemic. You can check out the current list of songs for the title here.

This was one of a number of announcements from today’s Ubisoft Forward event. In case you’ve missed out on even a single Ubisoft Forward announcement, you can catch every piece of news in our Ubisoft Forward hub.

Just Dance 2021 is set to release for PS4 on November 13, 2020. The game will come to PS5 this Holiday.