News

No Man’s Sky embargo for PS4 reviews revealed

The hype for No Man’s Sky is real. Due to launch on August 9 in North America and August 10 in Europe, Hello Games’ space exploration game is really getting tongues wagging.

The No Man’s Sky embargo for PS4 reviews is 8pm PT/11pm ET on Monday, August 8 (4am BST on Tuesday, August 8, 2016).

Review copies are only just being sent out by Sony, so it’s unlikely that any No Man’s Sky review that goes live on embargo will paint a full picture of the game.

For the sake of a thorough No Man’s Sky review, we won’t be rushing, so expect our thoughts to be published no earlier than the end of next week, but likely longer.

However, stay tuned for features, live streaming and No Man’s Sky videos throughout the week!

See you in space!