PES 2016 Guide: All real team names for editing

Unfortunately, due to license fees that would appall the BBC, there are several PES 2016 leagues with few or no official team names, kits and emblems.

In this guide you’ll find a complete list of all PES 2016 team names as they appear before you edit them.

pes 2016 team list

If you want to know how to change these ridiculous names, and get real premier league kits and emblems, check out our ‘how to add PES 2016 licensed kits, real team names and badges’ guide.

English 1st Division: Barclays Premier League

North London – Arsenal
West Midlands Village – Aston Villa
East Dorsetshire – AFC Bournemouth
London FC – Chelsea
South Norwood – Crystal Palace
Merseyside Blue – Everton
East Midlands – Leicester City
Merseyside Red – Liverpool
Man Blue – Manchester City
Manchester United – Manchester United (Licensed)
Tyneside – Newcastle United
Norfolk City – Norwich City
Hampshire Red – Southampton
ST Red – Stoke City
Wearside – Sunderland
West Glamorgan City – Swansea City
North East London – Tottenham Hotspur
Hertfordshire – Watford
West Midlands Stripes – West Bromwich Albion
East london – West Ham United

English 2nd Division: SkyBet Championship
West Midlands City – Birmingham City
Lancashire Blue – Blackburn Rovers
Middlebrook – Bolton Wanderers
Hounslow – Brentford FC
East Sussex – Brighton and Hove Albion
SW Red – Bristol City
Lancashire Claret – Burnley
South Wales – Cardiff City
South East London Reds – Charlton Athletic
Derbyshire – Derby County
West London White – Fulham
West Yorkshire Town – Huddersfield Town
Yorkshire Orange – Hull City
East Anglia Town – Ipswich Town
Yorkshire Whites – Leeds United
Teesside – Middlesbrough
BK White – MK Dons
Notts Reds – Nottingham Forest
LN White – Preston North End
North West London – Queens Park Rangers
Berkshire Blues – Reading
Yorkshire Reds – Rotherham United
South Yorkshire Blues – Sheffield Wednesday
WM Gold – Wolverhampton Wanderers

Italian League: Serie A
Sansagiulo – Sassuolo

Italian Second Division: Serie B
Alvegiaro – Avellino
Bagnaroni – Bari
SR Blue Red – Cagliari
Catedoluna – Catania
ER Black White – Cesena
LB Azure – Como
Cratojuvo – Crotone
Litolizano – Latina
To Maroon – Livorno
Molda – Modena
PM Blue White – Novara
Prastogna – Perugia
Pecchiora – Pescara
Pailamudoveli – Pro Vercelli
CM Burgundy – Salernitana
Spremonese – Spezia
AB White Red – Teramo
Teccarina – Ternana
Drepanumese – Trapani
Vocchaioni – Vicenza
Vrancalerri – Virtus Lanciano

For more PES 2016 guides check out:

PES 2016: Complete skills list
PES 2016: Essential Master League tips
PES 2016: review