PS4 PS5 Riders Republic Riders Republic PS4 Riders Republic PS5 Ubisoft Ubisoft Forward Ubisoft Forward Showcase

Riders Republic Is A New PS5 And PS4 Extreme Sports Game From Steep Developers

riders-republic-is-a-new-ps5-and-ps4-extreme-sports-game-from-steep-developers

Ubisoft has announced Riders Republic at its latest Ubisoft Forward stream. The game is from the Steep developers and is set to come to PS5 and PS4.

Set to release for PS4 on February 25, 2021. The game takes extreme sports out of the snow and into the hills and along the forest trails offering new sports like parachuting, dirt biking and the return of paragliding. Alongside the game’s reveal trailer, we got a look at gameplay for the title, showcasing some of these events and the locations you can compete in.

This was one of a number of announcements from the Ubisoft Forward showcase took place on September 10, at 12 PM PT, 3 PM ET, 8 PM BST, 9 PM CEST. This was one of a number of announcements from today’s Ubisoft Forward event. In case you’ve missed out on even a single Ubisoft Forward announcement, you can catch every piece of news in our Ubisoft Forward hub.

Riders Republic is set to release on PS5 and PS4 on February 25, 2021.