SingStore to get 24 new tracks tomorrow

Sony has announced that it will be updating the SingStore tomorrow with 24 new tracks for users to download.

Fans of the series will likely recognise most of the tracks from previous instalments available on the PlayStation 2.

All songs will be available to purchase for the sum of GBP 0.99

See below for a full list.

·    Duran Duran: "Union Of The Snake"
·    A-ha: "Hunting High & Low"
·    Ash: "Shining Light"
·    Ash: "Girl From Mars"
·    Ash: "Kung Fu"
·    Bananarama: "Venus"
·    Billy Joel: "We Didn’t Start The Fire"
·    Daniel Lindstrom: "Coming True"
·    Darin: "Money For Nothing"
·    Divinyls: "I Touch Myself"
·    DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince: "Summertime"
·    Don Mclean: "American Pie"
·    Duran Duran: "Is There Something I Should Know"
·    Faith No More: "Easy"
·    Kine: "In The Air Tonight"
·    Maximo Park: "The Coast Is Always Changing"
·    Maximo Park: "I Want You To Stay"
·    Mel & Kim: "Respectable"
·    Mr Big: "To Be With You"
·    Placebo: "Pure Morning"
·    Robyn: "Show Me Love"
·    Scouting For Girls: "She’s So Lovely"
·    Scounting For Girls: "Elvis Ain’t Dead"
·    The Creeps: "Ooh I Like It