Sony confirms Tokyo Game Show 2015 lineup, includes Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan (SCEJ) has confirmed its full lineup for the Tokyo Game Show 2015.

Unsurprisingly, the hardware manufacturer is going all-out in terms of PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita games, although PS3 software is conspicuous by its absense. 

See below for the full lineup (via Siliconera). The Tokyo Game Show takes place September 17-20.

– – – – – – – – 

PlayStation 4

Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir (Atlus)

Star Wars Battlefront (Electronic Arts)

Street Fighter V (Capcom)

Arslan: The Warriors of Legend (Koei Tecmo)

Winning Eleven 2016 (Konami)

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness (Square Enix)

Exist Archive: The Other Side of the Sky (Spike Chunsoft)

Call of Duty: Black Ops III (Sony Computer Entertainment)

Destiny: The Taken King (Sony Computer Entertainment)

Tearaway Unfolded (Sony Computer Entertainment)

The Tomorrow Children (Sony Computer Entertainment)

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection (Sony Computer Entertainment)

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 (Bandai Namco)

God Eater Resurrection (Bandai Namco)

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven (Bandai Namco)

PlayStation Vita

Airship Q (Cygames)

Minecraft: PlayStation Vita Edition (Sony Computer Entertainment)

Tokyo Xanadu (Falcom)

God Eater Resurrection (Bandai Namco)