PS4 PS5 Sony Interactive Entertainment State of Play State of Play 2021 State of Play February 2021

State Of Play Announced For Thursday With Deep Dives On PS5 And PS4 Games, 30 Minutes Long

state-of-play-announced-for-thursday-with-deep-dives-on-ps5-and-ps4-games-30-minutes-long

Sony has announced that a State of Play broadcast will take place on Thursday, February 25, 2021, at 2 PM PT, 5 PM ET, 10 PM GMT.

The show will last about 30 minutes and feature new announcements and updates on PS4 and PS5 games we last saw at the PS5 reveal event in June 2020. This includes both AAA titles and indie games of which there will be 10 games showcased.

This likely means we will get release dates for Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Little Devil Inside, Stray, Ghostwire Tokyo, Oddworld Soulstorm, and more. As for what else we could see, we will likely get a new trailer for Deathloop with some new announcements in there, such as the rumoured Turok remasters.

What would you like to see from the show? Keep in mind that there won’t be any announcements about PlayStation hardware or business at the show.

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – A Total Resource On PlayStation 5

Source – [PlayStation Blog]