Activision News PS4 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 and 2 Vicarious Visions

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+ 2 Soundtrack List Announced

Activision and Vicarious Visions have announced the soundtrack list for the recently announced Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2.

The list is as follows:

  1. “Police Truck” by the Dead Kennedys
  2. “Superman” by Goldfinger
  3. “Jerry Was a Race Car Driver” by Primus
  4. “New Girl” by The Suicide Machines
  5. “Here and Now” by The Ernies
  6. “Euro-Barge” by The Vandals
  7. “Blood Brothers” by Papa Roah
  8. “Guerrilla Radio” by Rage Against the Machine
  9. “Pin the Tail on the Donkey” by Naughty by Nature
  10. “You” by Bad Religion
  11. “When Worlds Collide” by Powerman 5000
  12. “No Cigar” by Millencolin
  13. “Cyclone” by Dub Pistols
  14. “May 16” by Lagwagon
  15. “Subculture – Dieslboy + Kaos VIP” by Styles of Beyond and Dieselboy + Kaos
  16. “Heavy Metal Winner” by Consumed
  17. “Evil Eye” by Fu Manchu
  18. “Five Lessons Learned” by Swingin’ Utters

An official playlist of the soundtrack has also been released on Spotify.

The collection features most of the songs from Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater and Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2, with the exception of several songs notably:

  • “Screamer / Nothing to Me” by Speedealer
  • “Cyco Vision” by Suicidal Tendencies
  • “Committed” by Unsane
  • “Bring the Noise” by Anthrax & Public Enemy
  • “B-Boy Document ’99” by The High & Mighty, Mos Def, and Mad Skillz
  • “Out With the Old” by Alley Life

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+2 is set to be released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via the Epic Games Store on September 4th.