Facebook Tracking
PlayStation Universe
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
loading

Watch the EA E3 2017 press conference live stream

Watch the EA E3 2017 press conference live stream and check out the schedule. Games like Star Wars Battlefront II, FIFA 18 and more. Check out all the big game reveals.

on 10 June 2017

ea press conference 2017 news

UPDATE: The live stream has concluded. Find out about all the EA news and trailers.

Watch the EA E3 2017 press conference live stream right here or via Twitch on Saturday, June 10 at 3pm EDT (see below for other times in your region).

EA E3 2017 conference times - Saturday, June 10

  • UK: 8pm (BST)
  • Europe: 9pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 3pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 12pm (PDT)

What to expect from EA?

We're expecting the show to last around one-and-a-half hours.Certain to be topping the bill for Electronic Arts will be more details and footage from Star Wars Battlefront II. They’ll also be much more on Need for Speed Payback and plenty of chat about its upcoming sports games FIFA 18 and Madden NFL 18.

We’re definitely expecting something new at EA Play this year, perhaps the new IP from Bioware IP and Hazelight (Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons). The biggest rumor is an open-world Star Wars game!

The full line-up of games confirmed are:

  • Star Wars Battlefront II
  • EA Sports FIFA 18
  • Madden NFL 18
  • Need for Speed Payback
  • Battlefield 1

Check out the E3 2017 schedule for other press conferences, and check out the latest news from the world’s biggest gaming expo.


Comments